Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 58094
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or a couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58094
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 7, 2017

My name is Jen and Tom is my husband, we have a little boy who just turned 2 and are in the midle of the renovation of a
400 year old village house in Fontvieille, a lovely village in the heart of the Provence.

We need some extra hands to help with various jobs we have going on. The list is long and the required skills are varied. Amongst others we need to finish the pool, renovate furniture, paint the shutters, fixe roofs, render walls, get a vegetable garden going and help entertaining our little boy!

The house is set in a little village which is buzzing during the summer months with markets, restaurants and broquantes. We have 3 wonderful bakeries within 100m of the house so breakfast is always delicious!!!

The house itself has a lovely private court garden with barbecue and a plunge pool soon to be!

We have 2 spare rooms and are looking for 1 or 2 people (couples welcome) to come and give us about 4 hours per day of work, in return for full board and logging.

If you are intrested in giving us a hand and coming to see the beautiful south of France then please do get in touch.

We will be there from the 20th June - 4th August 2017 and any time during this period would be great. (max 10 days at a time)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use