Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 58398
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cloridorme
All Year: Printemps- Été - Automne
Area (ha): .5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58398
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 24, 2018

Maison sur le bord du littoral gaspésien ou pleins de projets sont en cours. Nous sommes un couple sans enfants, avec 2 chiens et des poules.
Cherche une personne qui aime faire des travaux exterieurs: jardinage, terrassement, menuiserie, etc. et travaux intérieurs. La personne sera accompagne par le propriétaire. Le tout dans un environnement détendu, sans stress et la bonne humeur.
Maximum de 3 à 4 heures par jour, 4 à 5 jours semaine, ensuite la personne est libre de son temps. Notre langue maternelle est le français.
Nous sommes bilingue, anglais/français.

Au plaisir d'avoir de vos nouvelles pour de plus amples informations.
/////////////////////

House on the edge of the Gaspesian coast or full of projects are underway. We are a couple without children, with 2 dogs and chickens.
Look for someone who likes to do outdoor work: gardening, earthwork, carpentry, etc. The person will be accompanied by the owner. All in a relaxed environment, stress free and good mood.
Maximum 3 to 4 hours a day, 4 to 5 days week, then the person is free of his time.
We are bilingual, English / French.

Looking forward to hearing from you for further information.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use