help exchange   Host 58530
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ljungskile
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58530
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 4, 2019

Hi, welcome to our profile:)

~UPDATE June 2019~

We are right now looking for a person to come and work as a helper in the team around our daughter, as well as with other things in and around the house and garden, and if handy helping us out with some "handy-stuff" :)
Our daughter has need for 100% help and is an amazing person. We ate a bug team of people working with her. Summertime always means some gaps as most are taking a bit of vaccation then.

So to help with or be part of the team around our daughter experience around disabilities is important and good life experience overall. Get in touch, ask questions.

We have a son 8 years old too teaching everyone swedish:) And fluent in English,
Learning some Italian... Absolutely amazing person too.


We do really enjoy hosting helpers and wwoofers since many years, and are right now in need also for a person working in the team.

Are you someone with carpenter experience and education. We want to make our garage into a space usable all year.

When being here of course taking part in household care etc.

We have amazing nature with ocean next to the house, vegetarian eating, friendly people!

Available on phone, WhatsApp etc.

We are now 4 in the family. 4 big kids moved out (our daughters carers/helpers adds another few people to the house most days).





We are living in the countryside only 5 km from the village Ljungskile, with grocery stores, cafeterias, pizzerias, golf court etc. It is at a one hour distance with bus/trains from Gothenbourg.
Ljungskile has a Jazz festival during one summer week.

Nature is very beautiful here!
Our house is situated at the edge of foresty nature and just a stroll from the water where we swim and have a small rowing boat summertime.




It`s wonderful to be guested by someone who has a special heart for kids with special gifts.
We are used to having people from all around the world coming to work as volunteers with us, for the daily programs/trainings with our youngest daughter, since many years.

We have a garden that longs for love and care and a household that requires some time too.


We are musically interested and speak alot of English at home. We also speak French.

Curious to hear from you and learning about your skills and qualities!


Be great and stay awesome/

Everlove family






Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use