Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 58720
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Romont FR
All Year: spring/ summer
Area (ha): 2000m2
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 58720
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 11, 2018

Preferable 3 weeks stay starting beginning of july 2018

Farmhouse (200years old) under Eco renovation with natural materials in a small village close to Romont without shops, bike available (shop/ restaurant next village 3km). I speak German/ French and English and we will have meals together (mostly organic food). I also practice Yoga as a teacher you are welcome to join.
Plenty of things to see in the Gruyère region.

Helpers are welcome and contribute 4-5 hours per day (5 days a week) (gardening, renovation work, household, cooking) against accomodation and food. Experience in do-it yourself in renovation work is an advantage but not a must as I will explain you everything.

As rooms are not yet finished camping or simple inside sleeping is provided (tent available). Shower available inside with warm water to share.

Looking forward to your application request with photo
please create a profile as helper prior to do so.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use