Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 58953
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Czarna Dolna
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 0,5
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 58953
Country: Poland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 15, 2018

Hi.We are family from Bieszczady Mountains in Poland. My name is Sylwia. I'm 33 years old and i work as customs officer. My husband Stasio is 45 years old. He works as plumber. We have two children: Michal /7 years old/ and Antek /5 years old/.
We live in a clean and quiet polish village named Czarna Dolna, near Ustrzyki Dolne. We have got house and small gardens with vegetables, flowers and herbs.We've got dog, cat and henhouse.
We need people to help us to tend our house and countryard, especially helping with cleaning, cooking, gardening, choping wood, collecting herbs and mushrooms, grass mowing and accompany the realization of passion. We are also interested in people who can teach us languages or playing the guitar.
I interested in handicraft. I make some beads jewellery, sew home decorations and i also interested in DIY projects. Recently I have been interested in herbs and making naturals cosmetics.
Another thing I started to be interested in is minimalism theory. I read, watch some podcasts and try to became minimalist :)
Stasio is interested in cars, DIY and computer game named "world of tanks".
We have a room for two/two beads/ available. We have TV, wi-fi network and bike available.We offer full day food, our company, campfire place, clean and quiet place to spend your time.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use