Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 5906
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Belfast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 5906
Country: Ireland (N)

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 3, 2018

Thanks for looking at my information!

I have a small house in a quiet area of BELFAST(UK), near Queens University and Botanic Gardens. Its 20 mins walk to the City centre and a few minutes walk to shops/pubs.

You will receive accommodation and food.
I am a vegetarian but my helper does not need to be.

I am looking for help with some gardening work, decorating inside the house and caring for my lively dog! :).So, you have to like dogs!

It`s a great base to explore the life of the city and the beauty of our lovely countryside (Giants` Causeway and Mourne for example). Also.... you will get a chance to sail on the lovely Strangford Lough (May-Oct), go for hill walks and enjoy the LOTS of free live music in Belfast! The museums, galleries and parks are free and there are always free cultural events happening in Belfast!

The Reviews relate to a hostel I used to have!!

Hope to hear from you... Feel free to contact me to discuss anything.

Thanks, Arnie

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use