Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59184
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59184
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 17, 2017

We are a family with three children (3 (Anna), 8 (Markus), 11 (Sabine) years old). We need help from Monday to Friday in the morning for 3-4 hours and afternoon for 4-5 hours. Therefore we are looking for two people. The work is simple: cook lunch and dinner, play with the little one, do some activities with older kids, etc. We would like our oldest daughter to practice and improve her English. So if your English is good, would be great if you can spend one hour a day for private lessons with her. Markus also speaks English. And Anna grows bilingual, as Marie talks German to her, and Franz only English. Basically, you won't have problems communicating with kids.
We are looking for two people to stay with us at the same time, but not necessarily travelling together, but couples are also welcome. If you are a couple you can stay in the same room. If you are travelling alone you will have a room all for yourself. We prefer if you stay at least for one month, preferably also longer. We leave not far from the city centre in a rather big house with a garden. We like to make BBQ on weekends and go around the area with the bicycles. Of course, you can have the bicycles to ride around if we are not using it.
Before you visit us we would like to have a conversation over video-chat to get to know each other a bit and find out if we feet. In this way you can also find more about us. Looking forwards to getting to know you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use