help exchange   Host 59218
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 59218
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 15, 2017

Mum's 1-acre garden requires attention, but I am mostly just seeking company for Mum, while weeding and pruning, and whilst enjoying the beautiful surroundings.
No smoking.
Suits a quiet, gentle person.
Mum is learned, and well travelled.
Any details may be discussed on contact.
Previous people have learned to drive a car, gone sightseeing, and on bush-walks; played with the cats and dog, and helped with shopping and errands.
Mum is very wary of being taken advantage of, or being left in a vulnerable position: clearly, I would be only seeking individuals that would appreciate the need to be forward in their understanding of her concerns: as well as being discerning with contact details and personal business, and private affairs.
Dad and myself are around, and sometimes my daughter: but we will each have our own undertakings.

It would be advantageous if you wrote a lot of details in your first contact: centring on things like your expectations, preferences of foods/allergies, reservations you may have, the means of transportation you are using, who you are travelling with (whether there is someone else), what else you would like to see/do/learn in our area. This is to show both of us that we are likely to get along.

Thanks for reading, and we hope to meet you soon.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use