Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59243
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59243
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 22, 2017


MY PLACE: Gorgeous little cottage across the road from South Beach in South Fremantle, crappy vegetable garden, fire place, shit WIFI, you get your own beautiful room with a queen bed unless someones staying and then you get the magical loft with a single bed..... letterbox is pretty crappy too and leaves everywhere....

ME: 30 year old lethal karate instructor, tall, strong jawline, smells like lions.....
actually I'm a carpenter and did karate for 3 weeks when i was 8..... it's just me and the dog, we are easy going and like to have a laugh. I do work alot, so most nights i can be on the computer being boring. In my spare time I head down South for a surf, catch up with mates for a couple of drinks and a chat, i have alot of people over for tea :) my dog will sniff your crutch too

THE JOB: its just me and the dog and our lives are becoming chaotic with work so doing my life chores.... pretty much in a nutshell, i'm an 11 year old boy living at home with mum and dad.... YOUR MUM OR DAD.... pretty flexible but was thinking 2-3 hours a day.... bit of cooking, cleaning, washing, gardening, shopping and taking the dog out. Happy to pay for food if either of us are cooking and sharing but not really feeding your every meal.....

YOU: must love dogs!!! be able to have a good joke, easy going, honest (obviously i don't want you to rob me) Definitely a morning person.... not looking for a night owl and too get along with us. We're not really looking for a couple to move in.... these walls are really thin :)

I'd like to meet up before I agree to let people stay. I only offer a week at first but i don't seem to be working less, just would like to have the right happy vibe at home :)

1. My first day of school (nans sweater)
2. Me and my friends in womens clothing
3. A rabbit we caught a couple of weeks ago
4. P Dawg (your room mate)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use