Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59275
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: 1 month
Area (ha): 1h
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 59275
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 17, 2017


I am Marie Lanthiez, my husband and I have 2 daughters
L ainée is 18 years old and the second is 13 years old

Be careful, I'm not looking for Nanny for my daughters!

I live in the countryside, we have 1 dog, 1 cat and 2 mares and a lot of garden.

I am a producer of saffron and I also have 2 guest rooms
You should also know that there is a fairly large reception facility (guest rooms) with culinary workshops. Here is my website

And my husband is Artisan Confiturier, and making jellies and jams on a tea and saffron base and we make markets to sell our jams.

I am ready to welcome a young woman to learn Spanish to my daughter for 1 month (and if it's okay, why not 2 months)
I am looking for a person who loves the countryside, gardening, animals, who speaks a little French, and who loves cook.
I can also cook vegetarian
Against the free and covered lodging and discovery of our region and the French traditions and participation with us as a member of the family.

Thank you and the pleasure of meeting


Marie Lanthiez


Je suis Marie Lanthiez, mon mari et moi avons 2 filles
L ainée a 18 ans et la seconde a 13 ans

Attention, je ne cherche pas Nanny pour mes filles!

Je vis à la campagne, nous avons 1 chien, 1 chat et 2 juments et beaucoup de jardin.

Je suis producteur de safran et j'ai aussi 2 chambres d'hôtes
Il faut aussi savoir qu il y a une structure d accueil assez importante, (les chambres d hôtes ) avec des ateliers culinaires. Voici mon site

Et mon mari est Artisan Confiturier, et fabrication de gelées et confitures sur une base de thé et de safran et nous faisons des marchés pour vendre nos confitures.

Je suis prêt à accueillir une jeune femme pour apprendre l'espagnol à ma fille pendant 1 mois (et si ça va bien, pourquoi pas 2 mois)
je recherche une personne qui aime la campagne, le jardinage, les animaux, qui parle un peu le français, et qui aime cuisinier.
je peux aussi cuisiner vegetalien
Contre le gîte gratuit et couvert et la découverte de notre région et les traditions françaises et la participation avec nous en tant que membre de la famille.

Merci et au plaisir de rencontrer


Marie Lanthiez

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use