help exchange   Host 59347
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59347
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 18, 2017

We have had lots of People stay and share in the fun of kiwi life. We are in the central city area in Glendowie which is east of the city and close to the beaches..we have a big home with a yard and trampoline and chickens, cats and beehives, non spray gardens
. Very close to the city and all the beaches ...Our children are 7 and 10 and love having visitors from over seas staying with us ...
we are always looking for help, 3 hours a day in exchange for meals, bed and free internet.
We are looking for someone for a week or possibly up to two weeks in january - between 12th and 26th january. We have a lot of house cleaning, gardening, weeding and watering and general jobs to be done before the start of the new school year.Just a set of helping hands for whatever needs doing!
some of the things that get done are...cook a meal, paint a fence, clean a chicken house, mow a lawn, build a garden bed, play with the kids for a while, there is always something to do.
we have a large room with its own bathroom (mostly) - single bed, and day bed.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use