Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59358
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


cunlhat
All Year: spring, summer, fall
Area (ha):
Persons: 1, 2, a family
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59358
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 30, 2018

we are a french couple with 2 small children, we just bought a small piece of land with a old barn. we live in 2 yurts we've built.
from april to october, we'll spend our time to make a new roof to the barn.
work is manifold: ,wood work, gardening, take care of the kids, whatever you want..
we can host on tent,or on our yurt for the coldest time.
we can host you from few days to few weeks. we like to cook good meals, mostly veggies (but not only!) and mostly organic and local,we can lend a car for your autonomy.

Cunlhat is a small village in natural parc of livradois forez really attractive and dynamic above all in summer: mere, nice market, festivals.. located at 1 hour by car from clermont ferrand an 1h an a half from the puy de dome chain, old volcanos.

nous sommes un couple avec 2 jeunes enfants, nous venons d'acheter un terrain en pleine campagne avec une vieille grange dessus.nous vivons dans 2 yourtes jumelées que nous avons fabriqués. au printemps nous commençons a rénover la grange ,r.
les travaux sont multiples: aider pour la rénovation, s'occuper des enfants, s'occuper des espaces naturels, faire le jardin,plus pleins d'autres idées.. pas besoin de savoir faire pour être le bienvenu!

l’accueil est en tente ou bien en yourte pour les nuits trop fraîches . nous aimons cuisiner de bons plats, essentiellement vegetariens (mais pas que!) , le plus possible bio et local.
nous pouvons accueillir de quelques jours a quelques semaines de mai a septembre . nous parlons francais ,anglais et espagnol.nous pouvons vous préter un voiture pour vous donner une certaine autonomie.
Cunlhat est un village du parc naturel du livradois forez tres dynamique pendant les beaux jours: plan d'eau, un chouette marché, des festivals...
nous sommes a 1heure de voiture de clermont ferrand et de la chaine du puy de dome.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use