Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59390
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Aigues Vives
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.3
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59390
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 19, 2018

I am retired (Ex Master Mariner) and I live in a small house with an organic garden of 0.3 ha
I speak French (Fluent), English (Fluent), Spanish (Fluent), Portugese (Fair), Italian (Fair)and Bahasa Indonesia/Bahasa Malaysia (Basic)
I am a widower and most of the time I live alone with my cats
My area is in the South of France 20 km from the sea and outside a small village between Nimes (20Km) and Montpellier (20 Km), it is very nice and the cultural life is quite extensive
I have bicycles, motocycles, cars and a sailing boat so I can offer some travel around
I am an amateur radio with a HF/VHF/UHF sation, call sign: YC6WDB
I also make and operate models of planes, helicopters, drones and boats
My house have high speed WIFI and air conditionning
I am a good cook and I offer food + all the above for some hour of work per day, of course, week end will be free and no work so you can travel around.
I need some ponctual help for gardening and for various maintenance jobs on house, cars, bikes and boat
I dont need any particular skills because I generally have them but I just need help, mostly for tasks I really cannot do alone
To be worth it, your stay should be between one and 2 weeks, even more if affinities.
I can accomotate 2 persons

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use