help exchange   Host 59556
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59556
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 27, 2017

*Thank you for looking at our profile. We are currently unable to receive guests due to some work going on in the house*

Good luck with your travels.

Hello we are a family of 3: Will, Millie and Ollie.

We live in a lovely little pocket of Melbourne, 14km from Melbourne CBD. There are shops and public transport close by, with the lovely Darebin Creek bike track at our doorstep. The three of us live in our little oasis with gorgeous Kelpie-cross, Zoe.

We love the arts - Will is an English teacher, painter and poet and Millie works in the arts while Ollie goes to school.

We take frequent walks along the creek - giving both the child and dog a run! - and love cooking good food. Our garden is full of fruit trees and vegetables, although the vegetables clearly vary with the season. And effort.

We would dearly love to have someone come and live with us to help with some after-school childcare over a busy time at both of our work. We will need some help around the house as well. We need our helpers to work about 20-22 hours per week - After school to early evening - and a few hours on Saturday.

We can accommodate two people in the one room - it has a very comfortable queen bed - and so would be happy with having either an individual or couple to stay.

More details to be provided on contact. We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you into our home.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use