help exchange   Host 59566
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: july, august
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 59566
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 27, 2017


Je suis nouvellement propriétaire d'un ancien temple protestant que je rénove de façon écologique, pour y habiter et aménager un atelier de céramique. En échange d'aide pour les différents travaux à effectuer (isolation de la toiture, rejointoiement de murs, décapage et peinture de grille...) je fournis le gîte - rudimentaire* - et le couvert, et serais très heureuse de faire découvrir la poterie.

*possibilité de planter une tente dans le jardin, pas de salle de bain pour l'instant et des toilettes sèches déjà installées

Pour un premier contact, merci de me contacter par mail


I am the newly owner of a former lutherian church that I decided to restore in an ecological way, to live there and to create a ceramics studio. In exchange for help with the several works (insulation of the roof, repointing of the walls, rustremoving and repainting of the railings,..) I provide a place to stay* and food, and I would love to make you discover potery.

*possibility of planting a tent in the garden, no bathroom for now, and dry toilets already installed

In you are interested, please contact me by e-mail

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use