Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59583
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 11
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 59583
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 26, 2018

hello traveller, i have now free and later in OKTOBER
i am from GERMANY - SINGLE 32 male- and so i speak german,italian and a bit english and live with my parents here
Write please your travelling dates!
i make appointments normall: 2 weeks and more....
Vegetarian meals, all fresh from the garden and we eat alltogether
No smoker, no drugs
my smallholding is in middle Italy/TUSCANY, south to Florence in the lovly part with a beautyful view....
i coltivate my vegetable and fruit lot of can learn to create your own biologic/organic selfsufficient garden at home in future. and if you like you can see how you can crafting trees, to cut trees, to seed seeds in the greenhouse and direcly outside in the garden. to prepare the garden to harvest after effetiv vegetable and a lot of other what you need your hole life.... also al lot of herbs.
If you are interested for a garden life. than you are here on the rigt learn.
i have also farming works always different.
please be specific about what skills you have and whate dates you are its easyier for us.
Kitchen helping is a part from the communty live.

One time a week we make organic bread in wood fired stove...
I have goats for milk....and draft horses for work
Our passion is to coltivate our own vegetables, to make tomato sauce and a lot of other things with vegetables...with an healty livestyle, a lot of herbs and NOT SMOKING--(also for our helperlivestyle)
My place has an amazing sight to the mediterranean sea. you sleep in an old restaured little house with infront 2 wonderful trees.its good you have workingshoes, some trousers and all the things what you need include your medicine for beeing happy, if you have an own sleeping bag( in the winter time).take only your backpack and not a suitcase... a torch is very important !.
On your free day you can go to the sea, visiting old villages near, or Siena/Florence, the hot water spring, the great mountain. the clime arround us is also not so hot as on other parts is wonderful to live.
Sunday and italian festivel day is not going the bus.
nice a foto from you in your pelpx profil !!!!!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use