help exchange   Host 59590
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 59590
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 2, 2017

Hey everyone ! We're beginning an associative project of community living in the countryside of Normandie. We are situated 25mn from Caen where is located most of the projects supported by an association. We try to create a dynamic between the city and the countryside, organising events, musical residences, workshops. We are only a few people living there for now and we would really appreciate some more funky fellows to share energy, life and fun with us.
About us, we are 3 girls from France : Léonie, Marie and Zélie and Riccardo, a guy from Italy and we are between 21 and 27. We speak fluent french and english, 2 persons speak also spanish and italian. We also share the space with a crazy big dog, 3 desperate cats and 10 really cool fried chickens.

We need some more extra hands to help us looking after the garden, house and animals.
With the summer coming, we also plan to organize a lot of things like concert, tea garden, markets, and many other stuffs. To make it possible, we will need some help in building dry toilets or cabans for example...etc

The association is really active and propose many different activities in Caen and around such like shared meals, workshops, concert, boat tour, festivals, and plenty of other nice things. There is a train (3€) to go from here to Caen, we are also going there quite often and we can take you with us if needed.

Looking forward to meet you!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use