Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59607
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 59607
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 31, 2017

We speak English and Italian. I am going away and I am looking for a woman to help my daughter run my small B&B in the last two weeks of August 2017.
The work is easy and shouldn't take more than 20 hours per week. I need you to clean and prepare 2 to 3 bedrooms for whatever guests are booked in. Also I will need you to prepare continental breakfast/coffee for any guests that are here, and to generally make them feel welcome.If there are no guests I am happy for you just to house sit for me. It would be helpful if you could speak Italian but it is not necessary.[I would prefer a non-smoker]. You will also need to wash and iron the bed linen.
My daughter lives downstairs and will be available to deal with any problems and payments.
A helper who enjoys small children and animals would be good because my daughter has two small boys (3 & 4) and two dogs who often come upstairs. There are also some plants that need to be watered (only a few) and my two cats that will need to be fed.
Assisi is a UNESCO world heritage site and a fantastic city to explore. Everything is within walking distance(20 minute walk) or a short bus ride away. The train station is 5 minutes walk away, making it easy to explore other close by places of interest. You will have your own bedroom - unless I am fully booked, but we can discuss this via email if you want. I am happy to leave prepared meals in the freezer or I can leave whatever food you want to cook yourself, just let me know when you contact me. I look forward to hearing from you and helping you to have a great time exploring my beautiful town.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use