Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59638
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2 or 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59638
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 5, 2017

Hello Helpers,

My name is Diego (39), I am a divorced father of two girls, who are staying with me at home for two days per week and some weekends. I am business man (owner of several hostel backpackers in Andalucía) and travel a lot for work and personal reasons. We are placed in ‘Bollullos de la Mitación’, a village near Seville, capital of Andalusia (15 minutes away by car) with transport facilities.

We need 2 or 4 helpers who can participate in housework tasks such as maintenance of installations, decoration and similar. Some of the tasks will be carried out on your own. We need somebody who has a reasonable level of Spanish and English (the latest is not essential), if possible with European driving license.

We offer accommodation in a private room and meals. In exchange we need your help for around 5 days per week; we are flexible with schedule though.

Also we are flexible with stay, although our preference is from one to three months.

Description of the house: It is a three-story new house; in the first floor we have the kitchen, the living room, a garden with a pool; the second one three bedrooms with their own bathroom and in the third floor we have two other bedrooms with a shared bathroom and a wide balcony. We need to ultimate some details of the house such as décor and some installations;
Our little family would like to create a familiar environment for which we will probably need your help.

We will be so pleased to host you; do not hesitate to contact us.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use