Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59787
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Le Triadou
All Year: 3 months minimum
Area (ha): 0.40 ha
Persons: a couple or friends
Category: Other
Host ID: 59787
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 15, 2017

The property includes a 6 bedroom house, a 2 bedroom cottage, a swimming pool, an artist workshop, a 150 square meter organic vegetable garden, and and a very small poultry. At the moment I am renting the the cottage and 2 rooms of the main house through airbnb. our area has lots of hiking trails, canoeing , rock climbing, medieval villages and we are 20 km north of Montpellier. The sea is 25 minutes drive from the house and skiing is possible in winter in Mont Aigoual, less than hours drive from our place. Montpellier is a very charming cosmopolitan city with lots of international students and researchers, and lots of cultural events all year round.
I am looking for a couple or 2 friends who have basic carpentry and sewing skills. I also need help in the vegetable garden. My husband is French and I am from the Philippines. I can speak French, English, a bit of German, 3 Filipino languages and several Filipino dialects. I am a textile artist and a cook. I am very willing to teach my expertises to our helper-guests. I am looking for someone to help me with sewing for my art work and for sewing simple things such as pillow and cushion covers.
I also need help in repairing and repainting furnitures in the house.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use