help exchange   Host 59806
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59806
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 4, 2017

Could you help me
I have two sets of twins, age 3 and 5. The younger kids go to daycare. The older kids go to school. They have care at the school before and after school.

I have live in help now. They aren't good because they are not helpful and not responsible and not reliable. One left a 5 year old child alone in the house with no adults!

I need someone new to help.
I am looking for a girl or better a woman, someone with experience with children. Her own children or grandchildren or family.

I need help Monday to Friday mornings getting 4 children to their care. Help is ideally 5.30am-7am mornings, so a person good in mornings is ideal. A person who is awake in the morning, not a half asleep person :-)

I also need help evenings 4.30-6.30pm to bring them home :-)

The older ones are best driven but can go on the bus or a bike with an adult. It is 1.7km and direct bus route. A 5 minute drive. Mornings they can be taken there at 6.30am and picked up by 5pm.

The daycare centre for little ones is 150 meters so an easy walk.

Ideally the person can drive & has a car, but not necessary.

Kind, patient, able to set rules and be a good parent when I am not there. Someone I can trust, who is honest and safe and gentle. A sensible, responsible, reliable person. Good English is needed.
A student or a grandmother might be ideal?

In return for 15 hours of help, I offer accommodation in a comfortable room and all bills paid, lots of fun, and English help where needed.

I like the idea of a Muslim woman. Or responsible pair , females more suited as I am a single woman.
Thank you in advance

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use