Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 59897
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tassenières
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 59897
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 2, 2017

HELP US TO IMPROVE OUR ENGLISH :)


Hello everybody, we are Ben & Manon, a French couple ( 23, 24 years old).

We are travelling in ENGLAND, USA, CANADA, with the website Helpx too.
During this trip we're improving our English but we will come back in France end of July. We are full in August and September.

We need to have somebody to teach us ENGLISH in France because we will pass an exam.

We want improving our english but more than an experience for the English language
We enjoy share your lifestyle , custom, food and experience.
Certainly we are looking for a help but what we appreciate most of all is the relationship that we will have together, the good relational exchange is important to us ! We want that the helper be a part of the family ( share almost all the moment and the lunch & dinner time).

Concerning us, we easily adapt to different lifestyles and different people. Indeed we are very sociable. For out studies, we lived together in Lyon ( the third biggest city in France ) so we are used to large cities. But we are from a village in the countryside ( where the job is). We have grown there.
These villages are located in the department of Jura. 15 minutes from Dole, 35 minutes from Dijon.

We expect to have 4-5 hours per day. During theses hours we would like that the helper help us with our prononciation, grammar, vocabulary or speak together about a subject and correct us about it.
But if you have some idea for help us you are welcoming.

We want improve our english because we must pass an important exam for our job.

At the moment our English is basic: we can speak and understand but our sentences are very simple and we do a lot of mistakes.

During the rest of the day we can explore the best places in the Jura , watch movie, hike, bike, shopping, sport, visiting our family & friends, do some activities together or learn French language.

The only particularity about our apply is maybe we will do one week in the ben's parents house and one in the manon's parents house ( just 10 minutes from each other) , it will be for you the possibility to discover other people.

Don't have hesitation to contact us we can do a skype and speak together about it.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use