Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 60066
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Les Estables
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60066
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 22, 2018

Heya dear travelers,
I will move to a different house during summer so I need somebody to help me pack my stuff and clean the house before my departure.


The house is in a little hamlet quite isolated.
Les Estables is the nearest village 4 kms away.
We are 40 mn from Le Puy en Velay and 2 hours from Lyon.
The area is gorgeous, great for hiking in the summer, skying in the winter.
The place is quite isolated, better if you have your own car.
You'll have your own bedroom.
The house is rustic but comfortable.

After a life travelling, making films in different part of the world, I have bought a house an settle down in the Auvergne Volcano mountains.
Horses were my passion for a long time then I used to live in India where I created and promoted educational programs for peace and non violence.
I'm an artist, film maker, author and my time is now mainly intended for writing.

My interests : Spirituality, ecology, cosmology, music, cinema, laugh and have fun !
I have a dog and two cats, so obviously if you want to stay with us for a while, you are a pet lover !

I love my house and the area, every day when I'm not writing or working in the house, I enjoy a hike with my dog.
I'm a great cook and love to have people over.
I'm easy to live with and will enjoy a glass of wine and a good laugh but I'm also very independent.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use