Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 60264
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60264
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 22, 2017

Hi travellers.
We are a couple, Anthony 31yo, Amandine 29yo with a lovely baby Luana, 4 months old. We also have a dog, a 1 and half yo. border colley called Silly. We live nearby a lake in basque country in a village called "Saint pee sur nivelle" its a 20mn drive from Biarritz, Bayonne and saint jean de luz. Its also really close from Spain (border is 10mn away).
We require one helper being able To give us an hand with the baby mainly. maybe a little bit of gardening, house keeping or dog sitting. The helper will have to have experience with babies as she is only really young. We used To live in NZ and Australia so we would love an english speaker so We could keep on practicing and have an other language at home for the baby.
Hours would be pretty easy, 3hours per day. 5days a week. Its a 15hours / week To be organised between you and us.
You Will have free food and a small room for yourself. If you need extra money there are a few restaurant and business in town for extra hours.
You Will need To have a driver licence and your own car To be able To drive around.
Beautiful swim in the lake in summer, really good surf on the coast, we have bikes and fishing Rods, you can hire paddle boards on the lake, and there is plenty of mountain hiking around.
Please contact us if you interested for a minimum of 2weeks ??

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use