help exchange   Host 60565
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mörel
All Year: NO
Area (ha): 25
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 60565
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 12, 2019

Hello people,

We have a little farm in the Swiss Mountains, with horses and sheep. During the summer time, all the animals are in Bellwald, a touristic place on 1600m with a very nice view over the valley. (About 20 kilometers of Mörel)
Actually we are looking for a person who help this summer (2019) July until middle August. Making hay in hillside, puts a fence, helps in the vegtebale garden and maybe helps with the horse trekking for tourists. See more about us on our website.
We can offer you food and accommodation.
Time of work is not every day the same, sometimes 4, sometimes 8 hours but then you get an other day off.
The person we search should be strong and persistent and have your own personal health insurance.

Our region is known for a great nature, a lot of hiking tours, the biggest glacier of the alps (aletsch glacier), two suspension bridges, thermal baths, hight mountains (4000m), matterhorn, climbing tours etc.

We are looking forward to get to know you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use