Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 60610
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60610
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 3, 2018

We are a fun loving family with 1 child located on a lovely new small property about 2 hours drive from Brisbane, in a small country town. Happy to collect you from Brisbane if needed.
We have live-in accommodation available with all meals included. You will have your own bedroom with shared bathroom and Wi-Fi. There is a pool (for when it warms up) and small creek running through the property which you can go swimming in or fishing. There are many lovely sights to see around the area and we are more than happy to show you them.
Ideally we would love to find a person or two who has some experience with horses and who would love to work with them, as that is what we spend a majority of the time doing. You will also need to be very child friendly as we love doing activities as a family.
We have fantastic references from previous helpers and they have always said that they felt like apart of our family whilst staying us.
There will be approx. 4 hours work per day as per Helpx recommendations and duties will be some household and outdoor duties, helping with preparing meals as well as help with the horses.
There will be plenty of opportunities to go horseriding.
Looking forward to hearing from you

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use