Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 60680
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no
Area (ha): 0.37
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60680
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 12, 2017

We are a couple of 60 years.
Daniel speaks English.
We have been a guest house for two years.
There are small jobs (painting, sanding) to do and also garden maintenance.
We enjoy exchanging with travelers.
We have three children of 22, 25 and 28 who also travel.
We also have a dog (Australian shepherd).
We wish to welcome travelers during the low season.
We offer a family welcome, a large room and shared meals for 3 hours of small work per day.
We listen to the needs of the people we receive.
We wish to welcome people over periods of 1 to 2 weeks.If travelers want to stay longer, please call us.
The room is 20 square meters and can accommodate two people who want to travel together.
There is a double bed and a single bed.
The bathroom is shared with the family.
We are within walking distance of the town center of Moissac and can lend a bike.
We guarantee a free day per week.
We are ready to help you learn French.
We wish people serious and who pay attention to the noise if there are tenants in bed and breakfast not to bother them.
It is possible to smoke in the garden.
If you have a car you can park in front of the house.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use