Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 60890
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

gavarret sur aulouste
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 60890
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 14, 2017

Home building, teaching English, gardening, travelers you are welcome

I presents you my family:
My husband, Anthony, 36 years old
My son, Kylian, 6 years old
And me, Sandy, 35 years old

In the past 10 months, we have set aside our professional life, to travel all 3 across Asia, an incredible experience.

Today we are back in France, and we would like to continue to meet travelers, and tourists from all over the world.

We restore a new house and new cravings, such as teaching English to my son.

We are looking for a person

- teach English to my son : Play with him, go get him to school, chat with him, wash his teeth, read stories, make a breakfast, cook with him
- help my husband in the restoration of our new home,
- gardening
- help me with the housework, cooking

We also plan to teach English in my son's school. We do not yet have the agreement of the French government.

We want this helpx relationship, as a cultural exchange.

In exchange, we offer you a French life, a Bedroom, and 2-3 meals. At weekends, we will share your life with you. We like to move, bike, hike, ski, garden, tinker.

We like especially share simple moments of life.

Our house is located in the South West of France, in the countryside. It will be our pleasure to introduce you to our region.

If you want more information, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are waiting for you...

See you soon

Anthony, Kylian and Sandy

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use