Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 60934
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60934
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 21, 2018

Bonjour, je m'appelle Anne et mon ami Yoann. Nous avons une petite fille de 24 mois et venons d'acheter une vieille maison dans le Jura.
C'est un très joli coin de France appelé aussi la région des lacs. Vous pouvez profiter des baignades en lacs et rivières, des randonnées, des dégustations de vin du Jura et de tous les sports de plein air.
Nous recherchons un helper pour allier le coup de mains pour les travaux dans la maison, le jardinage, la confection de repas le jeu avec notre fille tout en s'enrichissant de la culture de nos helpers.
Nous pouvons vous accueillir de 5 jours à 2 semaines.
Nous parlons mal l'anglais mais nous souhaitons apprendre !!
Si vous êtes interessés contactez nous.

Hello, my name is Anne and my friend Yoann. We have a little girl of 24 months and just bought an old house in the Jura.
It is a very nice corner of France called also the region of the lakes. You can enjoy swimming in lakes and rivers, hiking, wine tasting of the Jura and all outdoor sports.
We are looking for a helper to combine the hand to work in the house, gardening, making meal play with our daughter while enriching the culture of our helpers.
We can welcome you from 5 days to 2 weeks.
We speak bad English but we wish to learn !!
If you are interested please contact us.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use