Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 60979
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Aywaille
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 60979
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 14, 2018

****Cherchons de l`aide à partir du 10 août ou après le 18 septembre pour petits travaux de bricolage pour 1 ou 2 semaines****
Véronique et Philippe 50 ans offrent une chambre avec wifi, et repas (possibilité végétarien) période à définir contre quelques petits travaux de peinture, bricolage, jardinage... 3 à 4heures de travail par jour sauf week end...A convenir ensemble. Milieu rural à 500m de la gare et 20 minutes de Liège, 60kms de Aachen et Maastricht. Nombreuses balades, pêche en rivière proche et proximité de tous commerces. Nous avons 2 grands chiens sociables. Amis des animaux bienvenus. Véronique parle français, Philippe parle aussi un peu le néerlandais, l`allemand et l`anglais. L`échange, le partage et la confiance sont pour nous très important.
Sois curieux contacte nous!
A bientôt



*** we need someone for middle august or september for some works in the house***
Philippe and Véronique are 50 years old c. We can provide you a bedroom with Wifi and possibility to eat ( vegeterian meal can be provided).
For one week staying (more can be arranged together). We `re just asking for little job (wall painting, helping in the garden, etc etc) Let have a talk about what you can do for us, and together.

We are living in a country house, not far from train station (500meters), from the forest and the river. You have a lot of walk to do there, and sightseeing.
Aachen and Maastricht 60 kms

We have two dogs, bigs for kind. Animals lovers, Welcome !

Veronique speak french and Philippe speak french, german, dutch and english.

A bientôt,

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use