Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 61063
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Evires
All Year: 1 week to 1/2 month
Area (ha): 0.2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Other
Host ID: 61063
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 31, 2018

We are a small French/ Chilean family with a small child. We travel a lot and we love meeting up new peoples. We both work full time in Geneva and with the arrival of our child we are really missing time to do any work in our house.

We have a big old farm we have been renovated for many years, the house is on a hill in a small village in haute savoie, 20 minutes from Annecy and Geneva. we have a small organic garden in summmer time and a small greenhouse.

For the months of June, July and August, we would actually need the help of someone having skills in gardening to help out with the garden and greenhouse or in woodcraft /carpentry to continue renovation in the old barn. We have all tools at our place.

4 days of work or 32 hours of work per week spread anytime during the week would be required. In exchange we would provide food, accomodation, internet access. We can also leave our sailing boat stationed in Barcelona - Spain to our helper so he/she can use it an accomodation or drive him/her to Geneva for the day since we go to Geneva every day for work. We are a Spanish and French speaking family so our helper could improve his language skills.

We really need open minded, hard working, mature, motivated and fully autonomous helpers able to work without any supervision since we both work full time.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use