Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 6112
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 15
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 6112
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 13, 2018

I have a large 12th Century Masia that Ive been renovating for some years. Set within the vinyards of Alt Camp, surrounded by mountains and valleys and all that makes Cataluña beautiful.

I am a bird breeder and general animal lover with dogs, chickens etc. Help is needed year round for land clearance, animal care, wood collection, house cleaning, weeding, fencing, painting and general maintenance.

I'm also looking for people with carpentry skills and someone to house sit while I sort some things out in England. This basically consists of feeding the dogs and the parrot.

The hours are 5 - 6 hours a day 5 days a week, flexible.

My house is situated 4 km away from the nearest village so please be aware that whilst it is a very beautiful property surrounded by nature, it is not within walking distance of pubs, beaches, and nightlife. However I do have a small pool, and a hot tub situated in the walled garden and can cater for all diets. I am more than happy to drop anyone off to the village or local bus/train service for days out or visitsPlease feel free to contact me and I will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have.
i only repay to people if they have a pic , as i live solo and like to see first the person i am inviting to my house ,thanks Darryl

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use