Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 61273
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 61273
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 4, 2017

I'm a basque girl from Spain living with my Belgium boyfriend and our dog Zilar in Antwerpen. We are young and easy going people, very open-minded and we have a passion for arts,languages and travels ( We lived in London for 5 years and a year in Australia). We speak Italian, English, Basque, Spanish and duch. We own a hair salon and we both are working toghether.

We live in a two bedroom flat in the center. You will have your own bedroom , free accommodation, wifi access, use of bathroom, kitchen & laundry facilities. Sorry but the food is not provided as this time as we only need helpxers for 3,5 /4 hours a day. You can enjoy a lot of free time as we are most of the time flexible.

The profile of Helpxer we are looking for:
* someone who speak one of the languages we speak ( italian, english, spanish,basque and duch)
* must be a dog lover ( our dog Zilar is a pit bull, very nice with people)
It is important for us to host a very well organized person.
*someone who can help us cleaning the house and keeping tidy

Our flat is new and beautiful but very easy to clean because is small.
We are located right in the city center, 5 min walk from Antwerp Cerntral Station and all the shoping streets (Meir).

Minimun stay will be 3 days.

We look forward to hearing from our future new friend :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use