Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 61558
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 600
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 61558
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 22, 2018

I am a single mother of 41 years old with two kids 4 and 6 years old, boy and girl. (I am not looking for a boyfriend, I have one) I traveled a lot before and lived abroad. I am keen of pedagogy, and I am fond of alternativ education. I love music and play each Wednesday evening. I am interested in law of attraction, spirituality, quantum physics ...
I am willing to get some help to look after my kids to allow me more free time and work time.
I would like the person I host to help around 4hr a day but it is flexible (it can be 1 hour one day and more the next day). It can be cleaning, washing, cooking, playing with the kids, or anything else...

We are located in a village of 1700 inhabitants with all the facilities, and a bigger city of 20000 inhabitants is 10 min far away reachable by bus. We are not very far from the Mont Saint Michel, St Malo, Dinan, and Rennes.

I am looking for somebody who can take initiatives, and is loving kids and willing to learn more about them. We love nature, alternative way of thinking, we are veggies and organic and love the seaside! I am acupuncturist, massage trainer, and trainer in meditation for adults and kids.

You will be hosted in a large bedroom in the second floor, which is 2 free bedrooms and a sofa. You can use the bicycles, and if you can drive it is even better!
the sea is 35 minutes far from here, I love sharing and telling stories about this beautiful part of the world full of myths and legends, if you want to know more! ;) I can teach you more about gardening, organic cooking (regarding acido basic), I can help learning the language as it is my previous training, I can share all my spiritual knowledge and pedagogical as well, as well as my knowledge of the surroundings here also.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use