Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 6275
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

North Fremantle
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 6275
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 16, 2018

We are looking for a helper to help with a garden tidy up,some general maintenance around the house also some cleaning and cooking of basic meals.
If you'd like to be involved in any of the above or have plumbing, carpentry, electrical, gardening, can use a chain saw or building skills email me !
We have a large 100 year old house that over looks the ocean ( it's a 2 minute walk to get there ) this is definitely not a MacMansion ! We have an out door toilet and one bathroom that we all share. We have a tent for you to sleep in, a proper mattress to sleep's under a shady tree. The gently rolling waves will help you sleep at night .We have the best views of sunsets, sometimes dolphins and occasionally whales! There is a train track between us and the beach, but the trains don't stop nearby,they go past quickly. We are close to busses and public transport. Funky Fremantle is 10 minute drive across the river. We ask for 4 hours preferably in the mornings mon to fri, with the weekends off to do your own thing, in exchange for accommodation and evening meals of and glass of wine ( please contribute),watching the sunset over the ocean.. You need to be child friendly I have Sula 14 and Poppy 11. We have a friend Ann who lives with us 2 dogs and a kitten. Thanks Julia.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use