Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 62820
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Brembate di Sopra
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 62820
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 24, 2017

We seek an helper (girl) for babysitting mainly, and little housework.
We are a homely family that loves nature, organic food (we are almost vegetarians) and natual medicine.

Our family is composed of Andrea (35), Maddalena (32), Miriam Angela (4.5) and Annalisa (2). Andrea works in the family business that deals with mechanical design and construction of industrial machinery. Maddalena is a bowen operator and is studying various techniques of natural care. Miriam has not yet attended kindergarten but should start from September/October. The girls are very sensitive, curious and lively. We are a family attentive to the environment we live in, to the quality of the food we eat (preferably organic) and with a sober lifestyle.
We treat ourselves naturally (homeopathic medicine, Bach flowers ...) and the girl we are looking for has to share this kind of approach to health.

We live in a small town near Bergamo (30 minutes) and near Milan (1 hour). It is a town with all the main services, close to the hills and the mountains. One or two hours away you can visit the main lakes of Italy and many tourist destinations of any kind.

Sometimes we like to spend the weekends in the mountains/nature or traveling with our camper.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use