Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 62894
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: actually to october 30th
Area (ha): 10+
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 62894
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2017

Je suis française, retraitée, habite une vieille ferme rénovée, à 3 kms d'un petit village de 1200 habitants, j'ai une grande propriété et ai besoin d'aide pour nettoyer le terrain, l'aplanir pour pouvoir passer un tracteur/tondeuse, pour débroussailler, enlever herbes et ronces. Aussi quelques travaux à l'intérieur de la maison comme peinture, divers bricolages. Je fais à manger , beaucoup de produits issus du jardin sans engrais ni pesticide depuis des décennies, j'ai pour vous une grande chambre avec placard, il n'y a qu'une salle de bains dans la maison mais elle contient douche et baignoire. Je mets à disposition un vélo. Il y a de nombreuses balades à faire autour surtout pour des amoureux de la nature, du calme. Si besoin d'autres renseignements, plus précis, me contacter.Je parle anglais, espagnol couramment et d'autres langues un peu moins. A bientôt

I am French, retired, lives in an old renovated farm, 3km from a small village of 1200 inhabitants, I have a large property and need help to clean the land, flatten it to pass a tractor / trimmer, grass clearing, grass removal and brambling. Also some work inside the house like painting, various crafts. I make to eat, many products from the garden without fertilizers nor pesticide for decades, I have for you a large room with cupboard, there is only one bathroom in the house but it contains shower and bath. I have a bike available. There are many walks to do around especially for nature lovers, quiet. If need more information, more precise, contact me. I speak English, Spanish fluently and other languages a little less. See you soon

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use