Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 6426
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): hectare
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 6426
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 30, 2015

We are looking for somebody preferably with multiskills to help us complete our renovations of couple of old stone buildings, we are towards the end of the renovations , so ideally you should have experience of painting, and decorating laying of patios, but mainly gardening .
We are a friendly couple in our sixties with a jack Russel that runs the show in department 16 south west France borders of dordogne, you will be given your own ensuite room, eat with us what we have you have, with the occasional glass of wine, for that we want in return 5.hours work per day for 5 days. You can either stay in main family house where you will have your own ensuit luxury bedroom or if you wish you can atay in other 3bed 3 bath house next door with all facilities plus garden, and come over to main house for your meals.
Ideally looking for somebody to start early june .
Should you wish to work beyond these hours that will be fine by us and will be remunerated.
Hope to hear from you,
Kind regards, John

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use