help exchange   Host 6488
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: various times
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 6488
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 9, 2017

I live in the stunning town of Stamford. You should google it to find out more !
There is a small guest room. The bathroom would be shared with me. It is a lovely 1930's semi-detached house in a nice neighborhood. The pool/leisure centre is nearby and the town has lots of wonderful things to offer. I am looking for someone to help me with jobs around the garden (weeding, pruning,planting) weather permitting. It is a garden that definitely is in need of care and also inside some painting and decorating. I especially am interested in someone who enjoys and is good at cooking and would like to prepare meals from their homeland. I don't eat meat or fish or dairy products. It's very important that you like dogs as mine is very friendly. He also needs a couple of walks per day. All these are VERY flexible jobs. Looking for approx 5 hours daily. You are welcome to attend my yoga classes. There are nice walks and Stamford town is very pretty with shops, theatre etc. The Stamford train station is about 10 minutes drive away from my house. There is wifi available. Very relaxed, quiet atmosphere.. Only need someone (one person only) for ONE WEEK at most. Please be kind enough to post your photo and also ask any questions you would like to have answered about this homestay. Enthusiastic self starters very welcome!! No drug takers... Please read carefully as I never take more than ONE PERSON and I only need one week. Also if you are not a registered member please do not apply. Look forward to hearing from you :-) ps apologies for photo of lounge, can't seem to make it go correct way :-P

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use