Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 6779
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: All year
Area (ha): 4
Persons: 2-3
Category: Other
Host ID: 6779
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 5, 2018

Hi
I have just sold my beautiful house and need help packing up as I only have 6 weeks to get it all organised.
I will hold a garage sale 24/25th of March and will need help with this.
I am looking for help from around 7th March till 26/27th March . Of course this can be flexible.

I will have some PAID work available during this period after helpx hours. You will at the end of each week for the extra hours.

Ideally this would be good for a couple, I do need people that can speak and understand English well

The house has been completely renovated, new bathrooms, kitchen , laundry and living rooms. Fresh curtains , floor coverings and paint.

The property is a small horse farm, with a tennis court, orchard ,veggie gardens and chooks. A bus service passes the gate numerous times a day. This bus connects with the Cranbourne train station. Frankston beaches are close and you can bus there. The Moonlight Santcuary is very close by a great way to spend the afternoon and pat a koala.


I have had some fantastic helpers , some I am still friends with, I hope to again have some great helpers.

I do 4 hours per day per person for helpx, breakfast and lunch is self serve, and the evening is a shared meal. I also ask that people share with the cleaning up in the kitchen after meals.
I always have paid helpers for extra work but you must wait for me to return from the atm machine with the money before leaving. Understand english!!
Look forward to meeting you

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use