Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 6918
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1 hectare
Persons: between 1and 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 6918
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 16, 2018

I am looking for 1 or2helpers soon.can be a couple,friends,or your latest travel companion,or solo would have one bedroom in my house to yourself. ,option of double or single bed,.,it would be selfcatering so you lookafte is provided.we will have meals together at times'
i prefer a longterm stay from you,a few months if possible,or as long as you wish,minimum 5 days, need help cleaning ,cutting weeds,woodcutting,painting,building log cabin and insulating,taking care of cats and dog,stacking firewood,washing&drying ,washing the dog,housework,using strimmers and painting. making wooden dog houses garden sheds ,fence panels.also help in my work about 5hours per day.5 days per days are flexible,so if you need a dayor.2 off during the week i can adjust to this.i expect helper to work 5 hours a day to cover food and accommodation.not more than 25 hours in a week come to supermarket and i get what you need in the supermarket so no worries about food.
If you need transport can work out something.
Cashel and Thurles are the 2 nearest towns. my house is in the country side.i live 6 miles from the nearest town thurles. i have bicycles available to loan.
if you like to play music this would be a good place for you ,i play music and sing, acustic guitares,keyboard,bongos,drums,karaoke machine
And if you would like to just listen to music you are welcome.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use