Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 7279
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Donnybrook
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 25
Persons: 1-2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 7279
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 7, 2017

UPDATE!! Hi , I'm looking for a lady to help me for about 4 weeks . It will be doing 2-3 hours helping with some odd jobs,and perhaps a little shared cooking etc. Easy and relaxed time for someone looking to have a little fun whilst saving some money.
Own room and food provided. Cheers, Drew


We are located in the renowned South West of West Australia, approx 2hrs from Perth. A picturesque property, surrounded by natural forest,native flora and fauna abound. Two large dams provide water for reticulation,and for swimming. 12km to the town of Donnybrook allows both proximity for shopping and distance for privacy. Both white and red grape varieties are grown on the property, along with private supply of freshwater crayfish(marron) and trout. Work would be about 5 hrs per day, and varies depending on time of season. It may include some general gardening, vineyard activities, and cooking.We have a spare room or caravan that is for your accommodation and some extra paid work at times through the year. Let us know if you are interested in visiting,
Cheers Drew and Beatrice. Note: main activity for June-August will be pruning.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use