Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 7562
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Molvizar
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3500m2
Persons: 1 to 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7562
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 13, 2018

We are a family of 5. Our land is situated in the tranquil minchal's econeighborhood. We speak spanish, english and french. Our interests are: ecology, ecobuilding, non-violent communication, Montessori pedagogy, Ashtanga yoga, Vipassana meditation, rockclimbing.
we need help from the 29th of june to the 20th of july!
Work is 5 hours/day and 6 days/week. The land needs to be weeded. Trees need mulching. We are insulating our house with straw and clay.
Accomodation in a 6m diameter mongolian yurt. Breakfast, lunch and dinner are included.
Helpers are welcome to join my yoga classes twice a week and come to some rockclimbing sessions!!!
Namaste!
Brice

Bonjour, nous sommes Brice et Delphine de l'écovoisinage du Minchal.
Nous avons besoin d'aide du 29 juin au 20 Juillet pour débroussailler, mettre du mulch autour des arbres et isoler notre maison en terre/paille.
Le logement en yourte et la nourriture (3 repas par jour) sont compris. Le volontariat est de 5h/jour, 6j/semaine. Les helpers sont les bienvenus pour venir à mes cours de yoga ou des sessions d'escalade.
à bientôt
Brice

Hola, somos Brice y Delphine de la ecoaldea del Minchal de la costa tropical.
Necesitamos ayuda desde el 29 de junio hasta el 20 de julio para desbrozar la finca, echar mulch a los arboles y para aislar nuestra casa con paja y arcilla.
El alojamiento en una yurta y la 3 comidas estan incluidos. El voluntariado es de 5h/dia y 6 dias/semana. Los helpers estan bienvenidos para ir a mis clases de yoga y las sesiones de escalada
hasta pronto!
Brice

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use