Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 79
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 40 acres
Persons: Up to 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 79
Region: South Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 31, 2015

Hi,My name is Sayed and my wife Myra and two children a boy Arian & a girl Sayde .
we are residing in small & beautiful village in South of Australia. It is called CADELL, 170km from city of ADELAIDE, 10km from town of MORGAN and 30km from town of WAIKERIE. The impressive property is settled close to Murray River(longest river in Australia )with stunning outlook to the river where we do swimming, fishing, boating and canoimg,also i love cliff climbing, playing beach Volleyball and soccer on the shore side of
River, relaxing in nice sunny day where sun shines 305 days a year and watching stars during moonless nights from built in Gazebo and pantoon on the river. My house is a cottage dwelling type with four bed rooms, and has been supplemented with three caravans, one outside room and a big shed for entertaining with its own kitchen and ablution facilities. I have mixed fruit proterty, Cherries, Citrus,apples and olives trees plus seasonal growing vegetables and plant nursery also some honey bees hives . I have chickens,horse,ducks and geese, roaming around the property. The help i am after includes :harvesting fruits and vegetables,marketing products , carpentry work, Weeding, fencing, propegating the fruit trees and native trees planting trees , repairing the things, feeding the animals and husbandry of them. doing House work and planting vegetables , spreading organic fertilizer and composts around the trees, renovating the things around the house and the sheds, painting , maintenance work and repairing the farm machinery , if the helpers are compotant of how to drive tractors for ploughing, rotary hoeing and slashing It Will be highly regarded.I can host up to two people at the same time and the good helpers get second year visa signed off When they finished their stay. The helpers can be fetched in the town of Waikerie or at Blanchetown Roadhouse at Sturt hwy if they will be coming by bus either from Sydney, Melbourne or Adelaide. The meal will be mixed diet, together or by their own by provided ingredients .

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use