Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 79207
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 79207
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 9, 2017

Hi! I am looking for a girl to stay in the house with my 14 year old daughter. She is very self sufficient however would love someone to cook with her and help her with her homework. She would also love someone who can teach her spanish in a informal situation. She plays ukulele and guitar.
I find that I am away quite sporadically and need the ability to move when I need to without worrying about my daughters care. This arrangement can continue as long as it suits all parties.
Your own room will be provided in walking distance of Westport town. You will need to provide your own food. There are plenty of options available for work in a a cafe or bar as you would not need to be here full time.
This a great opportunity for easy living in Westport town. Westport town is a thriving center of Irish tourism.
When I am not travelling I am happy to explore the local landscape with our guest. I am a storyteller of Irish lore. I am always happy to impart a story. I am also a yoga teacher and sound therapist and these services can be availed upon while you are our guest. I do allot of yoga outside in beautiful scenic locations.
We have a small yorkshire terrier who is around. She is well adjusted to people though does act like she owns the place. Often she will be with me when I am travelling.
We have a largish garden and our guest is more than welcome to garden if that is their interest. We wish this to be your home while you are here and you to do things that interest you. We love crafts and making things.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use