Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 79444
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

El Morche
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 20
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 79444
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 18, 2018

We are the owners of a wonderful 100 year old property on the beach and like meeting new people and need help doing things in the house and in the patios like maintenance jobs in and around the house, scraping, plastering and painting walls, and tidying and cleaning the property. We would need help doing things in the house and in the patios like maintenance jobs in and around the house; plastering, tiling, painting, roof repair and cleaning the property. But we are also looking at taking on bigger projects like building walls, tiling the terrace and replacing windows and doors. It would be great if you have experience repairing old tiled roofs and waterproofing terraces and flat roofs.
We would also love to have someone there who can do some household work like preparing food, cleaning the house and terraces as well as maintaining the small garden and taking care of my dog while I am away.

We are looking for help and support to maintain and improve the property.
We would like someone who has building skills (plumbing, brick laying, plastering walls, roof repair, tiling, waterproofing terraces, or carpentry work) and someone who enjoys cooking, painting and doing a thorough cleaning to make this house and the patios into a nicer place. If you see yourself doing one of the above mentioned activities and you like to stay at a property on the beach in southern Spain then send me a message.
We are flexible in organizing the working hours so that the HelpX people that are coming can also have time off to enjoy the place and visit the beautiful towns and interesting places around Andalusia. Ideally looking for a person or a couple that can stay at least a week or two.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use