help exchange   Host 79563
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Villiers sur Orge
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 79563
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 14, 2017

We are 3 young women (from 21 to 39 y.o) living in a big house with a big and great garden.
And here is the point : we need help to take care of this grass, trees, bambous, vegetables etc... we'd like to organise a place for some hens too.
Well, we work around 8 and 10 hours a day out of the house, so it's too difficult for us to deal with everything.

We are fond of sport, traveling, reading, meeting people, tasting foreign cuisine, listening to music = discovering different ways of life !

You are a boy or a girl, from north, east, west or south, our house is yours for one month minimum if you like it :D

You help us 4 hours a day, and you can go wherever you want the rest of the time ^^.
(We are 30min south from Paris, almost in the middle of nowhere but not really lol, surrounded by horse riding schools, country..).

Sometimes, we take the car and our tents to go to see the sea or mountains, if you want to come with us, it's our pleasure :D

We'd prefer to host someone from Scandinavia because one of us is going to move in Norway next year, but of course, if you're from Australia, South Africa, Argentina or Japan, you're welcome ;)

Our English speaking is not that good (we are french ahah), so you MUST be open minded and patient lol : you'll help us to give our best :P

Oh! You also MUST be strong to work outside in autumn/winter. But don't be scared; on Wednesday and weekends, one of us will be with you (so it's not impossible ;) just somehow hard to keep the smile ahah).

You have a question, write ! Ask! Dare!
See ya soooon !
Anna, Lilou and So.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use