Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 7984
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Argein
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 7984
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 6, 2018

We are a fun loving family who relocated from the UK 13 years ago and since have enjoyed hosting over 70 people in our home in France. We are looking for a couple to come and stay this Autumn/winter to help with the garden and other DIY chores, we are happy to host for two-four weeks.
We are Matt, Becky, Edouard (12) and Henri(10). Animal family consisting of Dusty the cocker spaniel, Heidi the labrodoodle, Ella and Joe the cats, Pinky and Perky two pot bellied pigs and around 10 chickens.

We love living the good life in France but need extra pairs of hands to get things done. We are a young fun loving family living and working in the Ariege Pyrenees. During the last 13 years in France we have renovated our home whilst running our building company, which renovates houses for others.

So if you are an enthusiastic,self motivated, or hands on type of people willing help with jobs around the property, or happy to work in the veggie garden we would be happy to welcome you into our home.
Non smokers only please. We can not accommodate further pets, as we have too many!

Stays from two weeks to 1 months.
We can offer you our attic guest suite in our house, with double and two singles. We offer you three meals a day with the family, full use of internet, phone and bikes in return for working a 26 hours a week . We eat a lot of what we produce and grow. We eat a healthy varied diet including meat, fish and vegetarian foods. So if you enjoy rural mountain scenery and want to discover a special part of France then we are happy to show you around the area. So come and stay with us and help us out next year.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use