Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 79910
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 79910
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 3, 2017


We need help
- to take care of 6 horses (Landes ponies),
- to make wood and to clear the undergrowth ,
- to help us put up fences (preferably advancing towards winter when the ground will be more loose).

On a small farm that we renovate and develop, we carry out an agricultural activity (breeding horses and production of our fodder) in an organic way as a secondary activity (we have our professions in the tertiary: computer science and speech therapy).

We have two donkeys and begin our horse breeding, a henhouse, a vegetable garden which we find it hard to find time to take care of and develop. Welcome!

We are interested in the learning and development of English and Spanish in particular, in conversation. But we like to discover all languages ??and cultures. We have a very open mind.

We offer a welcome with accommodation in mobile home (old model but accommodation for small or medium stays, with internet connection, NB: the bathroom and the WC are unusable so necessity to use ours in the house), host table with any diet respected. We prefer local products, seasonal, organic.

Guillaume is a musician as hobby (Irish and Occitan trad music). We have various instruments (piano, banjo, bodhran, guitar, diatonic accordions).

Céline is particularly interested in education, health, communication, psychology, well-being, personal development, art and all forms of creativity.

The property of 8 ha is a preserved green bower in the cultivated hillsides of Lauragais. It has a beautiful biodiversity, varied species.

We are a family of 4 with 2 easy children to live (Antonin 13 years who practices climbing and kung fu and Heloise 9 years who loves free dance, to sing, to learn the piano).

We have a young cat.

We would welcome one to two people for a period to be determined. We can agree if necessary conversing by Skype for example.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use