Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8105
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

st antonin noble val
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 8105
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 21, 2015

Hi, I'm looking for someone to help in my restaurant from mid June till possibly the end of August. It will primarily involve food preparation in the morning and general help at busy times serving in the restaurant or washing dishes in the kitchen. I need someone who enjoys cooking and has experience in the kitchen and can stay for atleast 2 weeks. In addition, someone who can or has baked is a definite advantage as you will be making cakes! You also need to be calm under pressure and have common sense!

I live in a beautiful medieval market village in the south of france and you will be staying in one of the prettiest villages I and many have seen in France. it is so pretty in fact that Hollywood made the film 'The 100 foot journey' here. You'll also get the chance to learn some french and practice English. I am also a writer, musician and filmaker so those of an artistic persuasion are especially welcome.

The accommodation will be good and not a bunk bed in a communal dorm or a tent that some helpers have told us about. I am also one of the most easy going and fantastic people you will get the opportunity to meet (even if I do say so myself) and you will probably not want to leave, although sadly you will have to!

There is so much to do in the area from Kayaking, climbing, walking, sunbathing, there is a swimming pool, cinema, bars etc

Hope you take the opportunity to come out here.


LOOKING FOR SOMEONE from saturday 22nd for 2 weeks

Please let me know when you are available and for how long in your reply

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use